TSA follows the Cambridge Pathway to prepare students for life – helping them to develop an informed curiosity and lasting passion for learning. The Cambridge International Curriculum sets a global standard for education, and is recognised by universities and employers worldwide.

Cambridge Advanced – Grades AS Level & A Level

The Cambridge Advanced Program is typically for learners aged 16 to 19 years who need advanced study to prepare for university and higher education. This program helps learners develop independent study skills which universities value highly. The Cambridge Advanced Program provides two qualifications AS Level and A Level. Learners take internationally recognised AS Level and A Level examinations staged assessment at the end of each year study.

The syllabus offered are:

  1. General English
  2. Mathematics
  3. Information Technology
  4. Art & Design
  5. Physics
  6. Chemistry
  7. Biology
  8. Accounting
  9. Business
  10. Economics